Jump to content

Numero Des Joueurs

kaizer franz

Recommended Posts

source site officiel

On connaît enfin les numéros des maillots respectifs des joueurs du TFC.

N°1 : Christophe REVAULT (capitaine)

N°2 : Predrag OCOKLJIC

N°4 : Dominique ARRIBAGE

N°5 : Ludovic CLEMENT

N°6 : Julien CARDY

N°7 : Stéphane LIEVRE

N°8 : Thibault GIRESSE

N°9 : Issou DAO

N°10 : Daniel MOREIRA

N°12 : Lucien AUBEY

N°13 : Albin EBONDO

N°14 : Pantxi SIRIEIX

N°15 : Julien SOLA

N°16 : Nicolas DOUCHEZ

N°17 : Anthony BRAIZAT

N°18 : Stéphane DALMAT

N°19 : Nabil TAIDER

N°20 : Achille EMANA

N°21 : Henri BEDIMO N'SAME

N°22 : Aurélien MAZEL

N°23 : Eduardo DA SILVA

N°24 : Cédric FAURE

N°25 : Nicolas DIEUZE

N°26 : Ousmane N'DOYE

Il y a encore de la place...

Link to comment


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.